vivaklion.blogg.se

Git it bun b
Git it bun b













git it bun b

Ying Yang Twins are a classic representation of the crunk style of music that was popular in the early 2000s. So get it get it get it get it get it get it girl I came to the club to put some money in your world Hold that shit girl show me what you got thereīitch get crunk let me see you hit a splitīop your ass up and down like you ridin on a dick You Still in the booty club naked shake it So your ass get crunk show me all of your skills Start poppin that pussy and then gettin it low So its best you get your ass on the floor GET CRUNK for a nigga get loose with it bitch Lick the lolly pop while i play with the puddin (YEAH)ĭon't be scared, its all good, go, get it Have you doin things that your last man couldn't You need to let me take that thing with me back to the padĬoz when i put it on you betchya won't be madĪnd its all night long we don't need no sleep Nigga leave the club with his print showin in his pantsĭamn! look at that face look at those eyes I can't make her mine but i could drop a dime

git it bun b

She playin with my mind see the bitch is fine These girls in the club you better come on with itĭAMN I like the way she put that thing on a nigga What the hell you waitin on your ass better get it These hoes is for the takin no clothes that mean they naked Pussy poppin and shakin bringin home the bacon

git it bun b

Sight for sore eyes these hoes be deliverin Magic City, Monday, thats the crunk night















Git it bun b